back

Ascot

The Ascot divan bed is a real eye-catcher in any bedroom. This divan bed, with its typical rustic style, can be combined with 2 stylish headboards that accentuate the divan bed’s country look. We have designed a matching leg to add a nice finishing touch to the concept of this Ascot divan bed. 

From3619-
Find this product at your dealer Configure this divan bed set

Choose from more than 100 fabrics or leather looks

  • Bilbao Spruce

    Bilbao Spruce

  • Hopper Brown

    Hopper Brown

  • Missouri Brown

    Missouri Brown

  • Monterey Snow

    Monterey Snow

  • Santos Black

    Santos Black

  • Tecnica Bronze

    Tecnica Bronze

  • Troy Gargoyle

    Troy Gargoyle

CHOOSE YOUR HEADBOARD

Meghan

Meghan

Queen

Queen

CHOOSE YOUR DIVAN BED

The hand-made box and mattress have been so beautifully and warmly finished that you can hardly believe how innovative the core is. The low-height pocket springs of the Ascot divan bed offer the firmness that is needed for the luxurious mattress to work optimally. The springs relieve pressure and work independently in the bed core. The Ascot divan bed comes in a regular and an electric version. Both are fitted with a non-slip pad. You can opt for a regular divan bed base with a depth of 28 cm or for the superior 37 cm deep version.

THE ASCOT MATTRESS

This luxurious mattress was especially developed with the Ascot divan bed set in mind. The hand-tufted ticking is a typical feature of a rustic-style divan bed. The mattress has a multilayer pocket-sprung core, with two sprung cores that are attached to each other, which react to your body’s imprint.

Thickness: 26cm

Core: Multilayer Pocket springs (300 + 300 springs/m²)

Comfort layers: 2X3 cm latex

Intermediate layers: Cotton

Ticking: Hand-tufted ticking, stitched through with a 400 g/m2 thermo cotton filling, finished with exclusive Belgian damask.

THE ASCOT LEG

In line with the special mattress, we also selected a specific leg for this concept. The lambda leg, which is available in 2 colours, adds a nice finishing touch to this rustic-style design.

Le boxspringset Ascot attire tous les regards dans la chambre à coucher. Ce boxspring au look typiquement campagnard peut être associé à 2 têtes de lit élégantes qui accentuent encore son côté champêtre. Pour compléter le concept de cet ensemble boxspring Ascot, un pied assorti a également été conçu.

Lire la suite
À partir de (Prix valables uniquement en Belgique)3619-
Trouver ce produit chez votre revendeur Configurer ce boxspringset

CHOISISSEZ PARMI PLUS DE 100 TISSUS OU LEATHERLOOK

  • Bilbao Spruce

    Bilbao Spruce

  • Hopper Brown

    Hopper Brown

  • Missouri Brown

    Missouri Brown

  • Monterey Snow

    Monterey Snow

  • Santos Black

    Santos Black

  • Tecnica Bronze

    Tecnica Bronze

  • Troy Gargoyle

    Troy Gargoyle

DÉCOUVREZ TOUTES LES COULEURS DE TISSUS ET DEMANDEZ UN ÉCHANTILLON DE TISSU

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE TÊTE DE LIT

Meghan

Meghan

Queen

Queen

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE BOXSPRING

Le box et le matelas faits main sont finis avec tant de soin et de chaleur qu’il est difficile d’imaginer à quel point l’intérieur est innovant. Les ressorts ensachés de faible hauteur du Box Ascot offrent la fermeté nécessaire au fonctionnement optimal du matelas de luxe. Ils soulagent la pression et travaillent chacun individuellement en profondeur. Le boxspring Ascot est non seulement disponible en version fixe, mais aussi en version électrique. Tous deux sont pourvus d’un miroir antidérapant. Pour les versions fixes aussi bien qu’électriques, vous avez le choix entre un box d’une hauteur de 28 cm ou une version plus luxueuse d’une hauteur de 37 cm.

LE MATELAS ASCOT

Ce matelas de luxe a été spécialement développé pour le sommier boxspring Ascot. Sa housse capitonnée à la main est typique d’un sommier boxspring de style campagnard et était donc incontournable. Le matelas renferme un noyau à ressorts ensachés multicouche. Il se compose de deux noyaux à ressorts superposés qui répondent aux pressions l’un de l’autre.

Hauteur: 26cm
Noyau: Ressorts ensachés multicouches (300 + 300 ressorts/m²) 
Couches de confort: 2x3cm Latex
Couches intermédiaires: Coton
Housse: Housse capitonnée à la main, en tissu matelassé avec ouate thermogène et finie avec du damas belge exclusif.

LE PIED ASCOT

Tout comme le matelas, nous avons également sélectionné un pied spécialement pour ce concept. Le « pied lambda », disponible en 2 couleurs, souligne parfaitement le style rustique.